About Us

QSEAL Certification Africa provides certification of management systems according to ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 20000, ISO 27001, ISO 13485 and others.


QSEAL is a multinational certification registrar. We have 8 offices in Africa and neighbouring countries from where we serve over 15,000 clients. We were established in 1998 and we are Africas' pioneer standards body.

ISO 9001 Certificate

ISO 9001 is the internationally recognized standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS). It is the most widely

Read More

ISO 14001 Certification

The ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management Systems (EMS) certification allows an organization to

Read More

ISO 18001 Certification

OHSAS 18001 is the International Occupational Health and Safety Management Standard. It offers a framework for

Read More

ISO 27001 Certification

ISO 27001 (formally known as ISO/IEC 27001:2005) is a requirement for an information security management

Read More

ISO 13485 Certification

ISO 13485:2012 has now been issued which will supersede the present version ISO 13485:2003. However, it is the

Read More

TS 16949 Certification

TS 16949 are an internationally acknowledged Quality Management System specification for the automotive

Read More

ISO 22000 Certification

ISO 22000 combines and supplements the core elements of ISO 9001 and HACCP to provide an efficient framework

Read More

HACCP Certification

HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) is an internationally accepted technique for preventing

Read More

Write to us